Monday, April 1, 2013

8th Annual CSM(R) John McLaughlin Memorial Golf Tournament

The annual CSM(R) John McLaughlin Memorial Golf Tournament will be held on Saturday September 7th, 2013 at the Underwood Golf Course on Fort Bliss, Texas.

Registration from 0645 to 0750 hours.  Shotgun start at 0800 hours,....that's 8:00 am for you long retired and civilian types.   This tournament includes Breakfast and Lunch.  There will be prizes for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place teams as well as door prizes and prizes for Closet to the Pin, Longest Drive, and a $20,000 Hole in One Contest.

The tournament also features goodie bags and a raffle.  A great time for all.

The costs are $400 for a 4 person team; $100 individual.  Hole Sponsorship is $100 a hole.

To request a registration form (full sized PDF form), please contact Greg Brown at or Al Hobbs at

Or click on then print the form below and mail to SFA Chapter IX, Attn:  Golf Tournament, POB 640188, El Paso, Texas 79904.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Enter your Comments below. Keep it clean.